U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Was this page helpful?

SES Functional Partnership Contacts

CONTACTS PRIMARY PHONE/FAX ALTERNATE PHONE/FAX
Office of Executive Resources Terri Lucente, Chair
OS/OHRM/OER
HCHB Room 51010
Washington, DC 20230
T: (202) 482-1630
F: (202) 482-2922
Email Address:
TLucente1@doc.gov
Jordan Andrews
Email Address:
Jandrews@doc.gov
T: (202) 482-1671
F: (202) 482-2922
HCCS (BIS, EDA, ITA, MBDA, NTIA, OS) Ruthie B. Stewart
DOC/OS/DOCHROC/OER
Room 7419
Washington, DC 20230
T: (202) 482-3130
F: (202) 482-2292
Email Address:
RStewart@doc.gov
Jennifer Munz
Email Address:
JMunz@doc.gov
T: (202) 482-4051
F: (202) 482-2292
CENSUS (Census, BEA, ESA) Latasha Ellis
CENSUS
4600 Silver Hill Road
Room 2J434F
Washington, DC 20233
T: (301) 763-9662
F: (301) 763-4375
Email Address:
Latasha.F.Ellis@Census.gov
   
ITA
(US &FCS, Foreign Service Officers Only)
Joe Winiarz
ITA/US & FCS
HCHB Room 1842
Washington, DC 20230
T: (202) 482- 4939
F: (202) 501-6159
Email Address:
Joseph.Winiarz@trade.gov
Tina Harrison
Email Address:
Tina.Harrison@trade.gov
T: (202) 482-2828
F: (202) 482-1629
NOAA Christine Nali
NOAA
ATTN: OFA41
SSMC4 NOAA
1315 East-West Hwy
Silver Spring, ,MD 20910
T: (301) 713-6301
F: (301) 713-2083
Email Address:
Christine.N.Nali@noaa.gov
Yolanda Knights
Email Address:
Yolanda.C.Knights@noaa.gov
T: (301) 713-6307
F: (301) 713-2083
NIST (NIST, NTIS) Didi Hanlein
NIST
100 Bureau Drive, MS 1720
Human Resources Mgt Div
Room A-133, Bldg 101
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1720
T: (301) 975-2487
F: (301) 948-6107
Email Address:
Desiree.Hanlein@nist.gov
   
PTO Lari Bowman
U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Executive Resources Div.
Elizabeth Townhouse
Room 4A73
550 Elizabeth Ln.
Alexandria, VA 22313-1450
T: (571) 272-5187
F: (571) 273-8958
Email Address:
Lari.Bowman@uspto.gov
Carolyn Schad
Email Address:
Carolyn.Schad@uspto.gov
T: (571) 272-7003
F: (571) 273-7003