U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Was this page helpful?

WebTA Bureau Contacts

Bureau Contact Telephone # Fax #
Departmental Jim Hoebel
jhoebel@doc.gov
202.482.6372 202.482.3160
NTIA, MBDA, OS, FirstNet

ITA, EDA, BIS
Victoria Tucker
VTucker@doc.gov

Terrine Flythe
tflythe@doc.gov
202.482.3348


202.482.1869
202.501.2641


202.501.2641
BEA Marian Martin
Marian.Martin@bea.gov

Jeanette Owings-Ballard
Jeannette.Owings-Ballard@bea.gov
301.278.9016


301.278.9054
 
NIST*, NTIS Amy Townsend
Amy.townsend@nist.gov
301.975.3037 301.948.6107
ITA US/FCS Fay Finver
Fay.Finver@mail.doc.gov
202.482.3397  
Census* HRD Call Center
hrd.call.center@census.gov
301.763.4748  
NOAA Susan Baker
Susan.G.Baker@noaa.gov
301.713.6364 301.713.2083
OIG Dale Fields-Glivings
dfields@OIG.DOC.GOV
202.482.0923  
PTO* Denise Thomas
Denise.Thomas@USPTO.gov
571.272.0732  

Note:

* WebTA, version 4.2, has been individually customized by Census, NIST and the PTO. The PTO also uses a different version of WebTA (3.8) and separately maintains and manages this application.