Media Contacts

Tools and Resources
Post a comment

Office of the Secretary

MAIN OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Contact: Rebecca Glover, Director of Public Affairs
publicaffairs@doc.gov
Phone: (202) 482-4883
Website: www.commerce.gov
Twitter: @CommerceGov

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

Contact: Jeannine Aversa
jeannine.aversa@bea.gov
Phone: (202) 606-2649
Fax: (202) 606-5313
Website: www.bea.gov
Twitter: @BEA_News

Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Contact: Eugene Cottilli
eugene.cottilli@bis.doc.gov
Phone: (202) 482-2721
Fax: (202) 482-2421
Website: www.bis.doc.gov
Twitter: @BISgov

Economic Development Administration (EDA)

Contact: John Atwood
jatwood@eda.gov
Phone: (202) 482-2411
Fax: (202) 501-4828
Website: www.eda.gov
Twitter: @US_EDA

International Trade Administration (ITA)

Contact: Tim Truman
tim.truman@trade.gov
Phone: (202) 482-3809
Fax: (202) 482-5819
Website: www.trade.gov
Twitter: @TradeGov

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Contact: Velicia Woods
vwoods@mbda.gov
Phone: (202) 482-0491
Website: www.mbda.gov
Twitter: @USMBDA

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Contact: Jennifer Huergo
jennifer.huergo@nist.gov
Media Liaison Group
Phone: (301) 975-6343
Fax: (301) 26-1630
Website: www.nist.gov
Twitter: @USNISTgov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Contact: Julie Roberts
Julie.Roberts@noaa.gov
Phone: (202) 482-6090
Fax: (202) 482-3154
Website: www.noaa.gov
Twitter: @NOAA

National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

Phone: (703) 605-6404
Fax: (703) 605-6700
Website: www.ntis.gov
Twitter: @NTISinfo

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA)

Contact: Stephen Yusko
syusko@ntia.doc.gov
Phone: (202) 482-9130
Fax: (202) 219-2077
Website: www.ntia.doc.gov
Twitter: @NTIAgov

U.S. Census Bureau

Contact: Michael C. Cook
michael.c.cook@census.gov
Phone: (301) 763-4083
Fax: (301) 457-4493
Website: www.census.gov
Twitter: @USCensusBureau

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

Contact: Paul Fucito
paul.fucito@uspto.gov
Phone: (571) 272-8400
Fax: (571) 273-0340
Website: www.uspto.gov
Twitter: @USPTO

Related content

Tools and Resources
Image(s) included
Document(s) attached
Post a comment

Type of Tool or Resource: 

The Department of Commerce promotes job creation and economic growth by ensuring fair and reciprocal trade, providing the data necessary to support commerce and...

Post a comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
Comment Policy
To ensure that everyone can participate in polite conversation, these comments may be moderated. For detailed information on how and what we moderate, view our comment policy.
Last updated: 2018-06-25 10:01

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below