U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. News

Was this page helpful?

Media contacts

Office of the Secretary

MAIN OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Contact: Brittany Caplin, Deputy Director and Press Secretary
publicaffairs@doc.gov
Phone: (202) 482-4883
Website: www.commerce.gov
Twitter: @CommerceGov

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

Contact: Jeannine Aversa
jeannine.aversa@bea.gov
Phone: (202) 606-2649
Fax: (202) 606-5313
Website: www.bea.gov
Twitter: @BEA_News

Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Contact: Katelyn Christ
Katelyn.Christ@bis.doc.gov
Fax: (202) 482-2421
Website: www.bis.doc.gov

Economic Development Administration (EDA)

Contact: John Atwood
jatwood@eda.gov
Phone: (202) 482-4085
Fax: (202) 501-4828
Website: www.eda.gov
Twitter: @US_EDA

International Trade Administration (ITA)

Contact: John Ewald
publicaffairs@trade.gov
Phone: (202) 309-2688
Website: www.trade.gov
Twitter: @TradeGov

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Contact: Velicia Woods
vwoods@mbda.gov
Phone: (202) 482-0491
Website: www.mbda.gov
Twitter: @USMBDA

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Contact: Jennifer Huergo
jennifer.huergo@nist.gov
Media Liaison Group
Phone: (301) 975-6343
Fax: (301) 26-1630
Website: www.nist.gov
Twitter: @USNISTgov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Contact: Scott Smullen
scott.smullen@noaa.gov
Phone: (202) 482-6090
Website: www.noaa.gov
Twitter: @NOAA

National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

Phone: (703) 605-6404
Fax: (703) 605-6700
Website: www.ntis.gov
Twitter: @NTISinfo

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA)

Contacts:
Zachary Lilly zlilly@ntia.gov Phone: (202) 482-0487
Stephen Yusko syusko@ntia.gov Phone (202) 482-9130
Fax: (202) 219-2077
Website: www.ntia.doc.gov
Twitter: @NTIAgov

U.S. Census Bureau

Contact: Michael C. Cook
michael.c.cook@census.gov
Phone: (301) 763-4083
Fax: (301) 457-4493
Website: www.census.gov
Twitter: @USCensusBureau

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

Contact: Paul Fucito
paul.fucito@uspto.gov
Phone: (571) 272-8400
Fax: (571) 273-0340
Website: www.uspto.gov
Twitter: @USPTO

Bureaus and Offices