U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


  1. Home

Was this page helpful?

Bureau CIO Directory

CIO Council Membership (as of May 2021)

Name Title Phone Email
Andre Mendes DOC CIO 202-482-4797 AMendes@doc.gov
Amanda Lyndaker BEA CIO 301-278-9108 Amanda.Lyndaker@bea.gov
G. Nagesh Rao (ze/he/him) BIS CIO 202-215-4109 Nagesh.Rao@bis.doc.gov
Rob Moffett Enterprise Services IT Director 202-482-4644 RMoffett@doc.gov
Rona Bunn ITA CIO 202-482-9104 Rona.Bunn@trade.gov
Jamie Holcombe USPTO CIO 571-272-1975 Jamie.Holcombe@USPTO.GOV
Allison McCall NTIS CIO 703-605-6310 AMcCall@ntis.gov
Chandan Sastry NIST CIO 301-975-3500 Chandan.Sastry@nist.gov
Zachary Goldstein NOAA CIO 301-713-9600 Zachary.Goldstein@noaa.gov
Luis Cano Census CIO 301 763 2117 Luis.J.Cano@census.gov
Catrina Purvis NTIA CIO 202-482-3463 CPurvis@ntia.gov
Toccaro Greene OIG CIO 202-482-5575 TGreene@oig.doc.gov
Jim Gwinn FirstNet CIO 571-665-6201 Jim.Gwinn@firstnet.gov
Lawrence W. Anderson, D.M. OS CIO 202-482-4444 LAnderson@doc.gov
Teresa Coppolino CSC Director 301-355-5501 TCoppolino@doc.gov