U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. Oam

Was this page helpful?

Innovation Council

The Lab - Acquisition Innovation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

BUREAU/OFFICE NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
CONTRACTING
FirstNet Claire Rotruck Claire.Rotruck@FirstNet.gov
Patent Trade Office Alan Elder Alan.Elder@USPTO.GOV
NIST Forest Crumpler Forest.Crumpler@nist.gov
NOAA Pierre Smith Pierre.S.Smith@noaa.gov
OAM Elliott Jones EJones4@doc.gov
OAM Marcelle Loveday MLoveday@doc.gov
Census Erica Nemmers erica.nemmers@census.gov
ES Ria Price RPrice@doc.gov
PROGRAM AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT
OAM Dan Bare DBare@doc.gov
EDA Kyong Pak KPak@eda.gov

 

Do you have questions for the Innovation Council?

Contact us here: TheLab@doc.gov

 

Return to The Lab Main Page.