U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Was this page helpful?

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

The following coordinators are available to assist you with your reasonable accommodation needs (click the name to e-mail them directly):

NAME

TITLE

BUREAU

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Monique Dismuke

Department Disability/Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager

Office of Civil Rights (OS and all Bureaus)

202-482-8201

mdismuke@doc.gov

Laura Soria (previously Rick Costello)

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

OS, EDA, ITA, MBDA, BIS, NTIA

202-482-8042

lsoria@doc.gov

Rose Cooper (previously Stephanie Watson

Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager

CENSUS, BEA, ESA, NPC

301-763-3262

rose.m.cooper@census.gov

Morgan Frycklund(previously Sandy Nail)

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

NIST, NTIS

301-975-5114

morgan.frycklund@nist.gov

Clint Janes (previously Heather Jones)

Acting Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager

USPTO

571-272-6311

clint.janes@uspto.gov 

Debbie Ferrara

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

NOAA

816-426-7822

debbie.a.ferrara@noaa.gov

Carol Martin

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

NOAA

816-426-3045

carol.martin@noaa.gov

Sherrie Palmer

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

OIG

202-482-5187

spalmer@oig.doc.gov