U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


  1. Home
  2. Cr
  3. About Us

Was this page helpful?

Bureau EEO Officers

Bureau Name Title Telephone(s) Email
Census Bureau David Donovan Acting EEO Director 301-763-2853 david.donovan@census.gov 
National Institute for Standards And Technology (NIST) Jeremy Lawson Acting EEO Director 301-975-5481 jeremy.lawson@nist.gov
National Oceanic And Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Dr. Ngozi Butler-Guerrier EEO Director 301-713-0500 ngozi.butler-guerrier@noaa.gov
Patent and Trademark Office (PTO) Bismarck Myrick EEO Director 571-272-8292 bismarck.myrick@uspto.gov
All Other Bureaus*:
All Other Bureaus
Bernadette Worthy EEO Officer 202-482-8121 bworthy@doc.gov

* All other bureaus includes the following: