Breadcrumb

Was this page helpful?

Office of Civil Rights Staff

For general inquiries, please contact us at ocr@doc.gov

Contact information of select staff: 

Title Name Email Address
Director Tinisha Agramonte tagramonte@doc.gov
Deputy Director Jerry Beat lbeat@doc.gov
Director, Program Implementation Division Paul Redpath predpath@doc.gov
Chief Investigator Sandra Zanelotti szanelot@doc.gov
Director, Policy & Evaluation Division Stacy Carter scarter@doc.gov
Director, Client Services & Resolution Division and EEO Officer (all bureaus except PTO, NOAA, Census, and NIST)* Bernadette Worthy bworthy@doc.gov
Senior Management/Budget Analyst (Budget Formulation/Execution, Procurement and Administrative Matters) Robin Mack rmack@doc.gov
Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Manager Barbara Toy btoy@doc.gov
EEO Specialist, Affirmative Action (MD-715), Hispanic Employment Program, Federal Women's Program, Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) Program, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender (LGBT) Program, and OCR Website.  Cristina Bartolomei cbartolomei@doc.gov
Senior Disability Program Manager, American Indian/Alaska Native Program, Black Employment Program Monique Dismuke mdismuke@doc.gov
Senior Management Analyst, MD-715 report, FEVS, workforce analysis. Jawad Syedain jsyedain@doc.gov
Reasonable Accommodations Coordinator (OS, EDA, ITA, MBDA, BIS, NTIA) Laura Soria lsoria@doc.gov
Sign Language Interpreting Service (Hoover Building)** Sign Language Interpreters' Desk slanguage@doc.gov

*PTO, NOAA, Census, and NIST employees and applicants: contact your Bureau EEO Officer.

To locate OCR staff not listed here, use the DOC Staff Directory.

Contact the Office of Civil Rights
Office/Group Phone Number
Director's Office (202) 482-0625 - Voice
Questions about:
  • EEO Counseling
  • Mediation/Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • EEO and Sexual Orientation Discrimination Complaints
(202) 482-4993 - Voice
Complaints about discrimination and accessibility in Commerce and Commerce-funded programs and services (202) 482-0625 - Voice
Questions about:
  • Affirmative Employment Program
  • Management Directive 715
  • Workplace Demographics
(202) 482-5691
Sign Language Interpreting Service ** (202) 482-4481 - Voice
(202) 888-7763 (VP)

** For Bureaus/Offices outside the Hoover Building, contact your Bureau EEO Officer to find out what sign language interpreting services are available.