Was this page helpful?

Telework Points of Contact

Department of Commerce Telework Officials 2018
Bureau Contact E-mail Telephone
TELEWORK MANAGEMENT OFFICIAL (TMO) KEVIN MAHONEY kmahoney@doc.gov 202-482-4807
DEPARTMENT PROGRAM MANAGER FRANK MILMAN fmilman@doc.gov 202-482-3321
Census Bureau Marc J. Glorioso marc.j.glorioso@census.gov 301-763-4088
Bureau of Economic Analysis Jeannette Owings-Ballard Jeannette.Owings-Ballard@bea.gov. 301-278-9054
Bureau of Industry and Security Monica Hudnell Monica.Hudnell@bis.doc.gov 202-482-6118
Economic Development Administration Kimberly Trimble ktrimble@doc.gov 202-482-1908
First Net Carol Johnson Carol.Johnson@firstnet.gov 571-665-6183
International Trade Administration Ruben Pedroza Ruben.pedroza@trade.gov 202-482-3072
Minority Business Development Agency Robert Lopez rlopez@mbda.gov 202-482-8086
National Institute of Standards and Technology Kendra Gilmore kendra.gilmore@nist.gov  301-975-8198
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Andrew Green Andrew.Green@noaa.gov 301-628-1849
National Telecommunications and Information Administration Kimberly Deare kdeare@ntia.docgov 202-482-3176
National Technical Information Service Vicki Buttram vbuttram@ntis.gov 703-605-6133
Office of the Chief Information Officer Mary Ann Millard Mmillard@doc.gov 202-482-4240
Office of Financial Management Millicent Dent mdent@doc.gov 301-355-5507
Office of the Inspector General Sherri Palmer spalmer@oig.doc.gov 202-482-5187
Office of the Secretary (HCCS) Vickie Johnson vjohnson@doc.gov 202-482-3620
Office of Security Melissa Beene mbeene@doc.gov 202-482-3008
US Patent and Trademark Office Danette Campbell Danette.campbell@uspto.gov 571-272-8226