U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Was this page helpful?

Telework Points of Contact

Department of Commerce Telework Officials 2021

Bureau

Contact

E-mail

Phone

Telework Management Official (TMO)

John Guenther

jguenther@doc.gov

202-482-4807

Department Program Manager

Frank Milman

fmilman@doc.gov

202-482-3321

Census Bureau

Marc J. Glorioso

marc.j.glorioso@census.gov  

301-763-4088

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Larry Lillard

larry,lillard@bea.gov

301-278-9433

Bureau of Industry and Security

Monica Hudnell

Monica.Hudnell@bis.doc.gov

202-482-6118

Economic Development Administration

Kimberly Trimble

ktrimble@doc.gov

202-482-1908

First Net

Carole Johnson

Carole.johnson@firsnet.gov

571-665-6183

International Trade Administration

Ruben Pedroza

Matthew Hundemann

Ruben.pedroza@trade.gov

Matthew.hundemann@trade.gov

202-482-3072

202-482-6313

Minority Business Development Agency

Roberto Lopez

rlopez@mbda.gov

202-482-8086

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Carmene Brown

carmene.brown@nist.gov

301-975-4443

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Andrew Green

Andrew.Green@noaa.gov

301-628-1849

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Kimberly Deare

KDeare@ntia.gov.

202-482-3176

National Technical Information Service

Monica Voigt

mvoigt@ntis.gov

703-605-6142

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Mary Ann Millard

Mmillard@doc.gov

202-482-4240

Office of Financial Management

Millicent Dent

mdent@doc.gov

301-355-5507

Office of the Inspector General

Sharon Garner

sgarner@oig.doc.gov

202-482-4182

Office of the Secretary (HCCS)

Marcia Frederick

mfrederick@doc.gov

202-482-2849

Office of Security

Melissa Beene

mbeene@doc.gov

202-482-3008

US Patent and Trademark Office

Danette Campbell

Danette.campbell@uspto.gov

571-272-8226