Breadcrumb

Was this page helpful?

Commerce Learning Center Points of Contact

 

Bureau

Team Lead

Team Lead Email

Helpdesk Mailbox

BEA Venicia Kelly Venicia.kelly@bea.gov  
BIS Jennifer Boyd Jennifer.Boyd@bis.doc.gov  
Census Wendy Dates wendy.b.dates@census.gov hrd.lms@census.gov
Census Demetra Lewis demetra.r.lewis@census.gov hrd.lms@census.gov
EDA Ali Jahansir ajahansir@eda.gov  
FirstNet Saleah Tinsley Saleah.tinsley@firstnet.gov  
ITA Cynthia Cole Cynthia.Cole@trade.gov CLCsupport@trade.gov
MBDA Roberto Lopez rlopez@mbda.gov  
NIST Theresa Sorcek Theresa.sorcek@nist.gov  
NOAA     clc.help@noaa.gov
NTIA Kenya Smith kesmith@ntia.doc.gov  
NTIS Cari Lawson clawson@ntis.gov  
OIG Melina Avakian mavakian@oig.doc.gov  
OS Anesia Robinson arobinson@doc.gov  
USPTO Rebecca Rabuck Rebecca.Rabuck@USPTO.GOV