Media Contacts

Tools and Resources
Post a comment

Office of the Secretary

MAIN OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Acting Director of Public Affairs

Erin Weinstein
publicaffairs@doc.gov

Press Secretary
Marni Goldberg
publicaffairs@doc.gov

For breaking news after hours, contact:
shorowitz@doc.gov or kmayers@doc.gov

Phone: 202-482-4883
Fax: 202-482-5168
Web: http://www.commerce.gov/
Twitter: @CommerceGov, @PennyPritzker

U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC 20230
202-482-4883

Bureau of the Census

Contact: Michael C. Cook
Michael.C.Cook@census.gov
Phone: 301-763-4083
Fax: 301-457-4493
Web: http://www.census.gov/
Twitter: @uscensusbureau

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Contact: Jeannine Aversa
jeannine.aversa@bea.gov 
Phone: 202-606-2649
Fax: 202-606-5313
Web: http://www.bea.gov/
Twitter: @BEA_News

Bureau of Industry and Security

Contact: Eugene Cottilli
eugene.cottilli@bis.doc.gov
Phone: 202-482-2721
Fax: 202-482-2421
Web: http://www.bis.doc.gov/

Economic Development Administration

Contact: JBreelyn S. Pete
BPete@eda.gov
Phone: 202-482-4085 
Fax: 202-501-4828
Web: http://www.eda.gov/
Twitter: @US_EDA

Economics and Statistics Administration

Contact: Jane Callen
jcallen@doc.gov  
Phone: 202-482-2405
Fax: 202-482-2889
Web: http://www.esa.doc.gov/
Twitter: @ESAstats

International Trade Administration

Contact: Mary Trupo
mary.trupo@trade.gov 
Phone: 202-482-3809
Fax: 202-482-5819
Web: http://www.trade.gov/
Twitter: @TradeGov

Minority Business Development Agency

Contact: Velicia Woods
vwoods@mbda.gov  
Phone: 202-482-0491
Web:www.mbda.gov/pressroom
Twitter: @USMBDA

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Contact: Jennifer Huergo
Media Liaison Group
Jennifer.huergo@nist.gov
Phone: 301-975-6343
Fax: 301-926-1630
Web: http://www.nist.gov/
Twitter: @usnistgov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Contact: Scott Smullen
scott.smullen@noaa.gov
Phone: 202-482-6090
Fax: 202-482-3154
Web: http://www.noaa.gov/
Twitter: @NOAA

National Technical Information Service

Phone: 703-605-6404
Fax: 703-605-6700
Web: http://www.ntis.gov/
Twitter: @NTISinfo

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Contact: Heather Phillips
hphillips@ntia.doc.gov 
Phone: 202-482-7002
Fax: 202-219-2077
Web: http://www.ntia.doc.gov/
Twitter: @NTIAgov

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

Contact: Paul Fucito
Paul.Fucito@uspto.gov
Phone: 571-272-8400
Fax: 571-273-0340
Web: http://www.uspto.gov/
Twitter: @USPTO

Share

Post a comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
Comment Policy
To ensure that everyone can participate in polite conversation, these comments may be moderated. For detailed information on how and what we moderate, view our comment policy.
Last updated: 2015-03-25 14:55

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below

Close
You're looking at our new site. Learn moreTell us what you think