Letters to the Congress

Format: 2014-12-27
Format: 2014-12-27
Date(s) Subjectsort icon Signed By Addressee(s) Congress
02/25/2010 Tax Relief for Federal Employees Serving in Combat Zones Cameron F. Kerry, General Counse Senators Jack Reed, Jeanne Shaheen, Ted Kaufman, Tom Udall and Mark Begich 111th Congress
03/20/2012 Transfer of Administration of Ocean Research Advisory Panel [ORAP] from the Department of the Navy to the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Cameron Kerry, General Counsel Chairman Jay Rockefeller, and Ranking Member Kay Bailey Hutchison, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation Chairman Doc Hasting, and Ranking Member Edward Markey, House Committee on Natural Resources Chairman Ralph Hall, and Ranking Member Eddie Johnson, House Committee on Science, Space and Technology 112th Congress
01/14/2009 Transition of Digital Television Transition Carlos Gutierrez, Secretary of Commerce Chairman John D. Rockefeller, Chairman, Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee and Henry Waxman, Chairman, House Energy and Commerce Comittee 111th Congress
05/06/2014 Views Letter on H.R. 4342 Kelly R. Welsh, General Counsel The Honorable Fred Upton The Honorable Henry Waxman The Honorable Greg Walden The Honorable Anna G. Eshoo 113th Congress