Namesort icon Title Office Contact
Will Covey Acting General Counsel USPTO
Stephen Kong Chief Counsel EDA
Stephen D. Gardner Chief Counsel CLDP
Russell W. Craig Division Chief AGC/F&L/GLD
Michelle O. McClelland Division Chief AGC/F&L/FALD
Michelle McClelland Assistant General Counsel for Finance and Litigation AGC/F&L
Mark Langstein Division Chief AGC/F&L/CLD
Lois Schiffer General Counsel NOAA
Lanetta D. Gray Executive Officer Executive Office
Kendall Burman Deputy General Counsel for Strategic Initiatives Front Office
Kathy Smith Chief Counsel NTIA
Justin Antonipillai Deputy General Counsel and Acting General Counsel Front Office
Josephine S. Arnold Chief Counsel
John Masterson Chief Counsel BIS
John D. McInerney Chief Counsel IA
John Cobau Chief Counsel IC
Henry N. Wixon Chief Counsel NIST
Dawn Yamane Hewett Deputy General Counsel for Strategic Initiatives Front Office
David Maggi Division Chief AGC/Admin/ELPD
Brian D. DiGiacomo Division Chief AGC/Admin/ELLD
Barry Robinson Chief Counsel ESA
Barbara Fredericks Assistant General Counsel for Administration AGC/Admin
Asha Mathew Acting Assistant General Counsel for Legislation & Regulation AGC/L&R