Name Title Officesort icon Contact
Will Covey Acting General Counsel USPTO
Kathy Smith Chief Counsel NTIA
Lois Schiffer General Counsel NOAA
Henry N. Wixon Chief Counsel NIST
John Cobau Chief Counsel IC
John D. McInerney Chief Counsel IA
Justin Antonipillai Deputy General Counsel and Acting General Counsel Front Office
Kendall Burman Deputy General Counsel for Strategic Initiatives Front Office
Dawn Yamane Hewett Deputy General Counsel for Strategic Initiatives Front Office
Lanetta D. Gray Executive Officer Executive Office
Barry Robinson Chief Counsel ESA
Stephen Kong Chief Counsel EDA
Stephen D. Gardner Chief Counsel CLDP
John Masterson Chief Counsel BIS
Asha Mathew Acting Assistant General Counsel for Legislation & Regulation AGC/L&R
Russell W. Craig Division Chief AGC/F&L/GLD
Michelle O. McClelland Division Chief AGC/F&L/FALD
Mark Langstein Division Chief AGC/F&L/CLD
Michelle McClelland Assistant General Counsel for Finance and Litigation AGC/F&L
David Maggi Division Chief AGC/Admin/ELPD
Brian D. DiGiacomo Division Chief AGC/Admin/ELLD
Barbara Fredericks Assistant General Counsel for Administration AGC/Admin
Josephine S. Arnold Chief Counsel